• alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
alt text

Dear Sirs!


We are sincerely appreciated for the interest expressed by You to activity of our design bureau.

alt text State Design Bureau of Coke Chemical Machine Building (KBK) was established by the order No.390 of the People's commissar of Ferrous Metallurgy of USSR in November, 27, 1945. The main direction of its activity determines the creation of new machines and modernization of existing machines, equipment, facilities of mechanization and automation of by-product and coke-making industry.

Within passed years, KBK created several generations of coke oven machines and provided their implementation. Machines and equipment, produced based on KBK design are operated at most of by-product coke-making plants of the former USSR and also in India, Turkey, Egypt, Iraq, Poland, Romania, Bulgaria, Algeria and other countries.

Creative experience, obtained for years, raised KBK into one row with such leading research and development organizations as Giprokoks, UHIN, VUHIN and others, cooperation with these organizations became the basis for perspective projects for technical re-equipment of by-product coke-making industry under more and more tough environmental protection requirements.

alt textToday, PJSC KB Koksokhimmash is effectively working organization with great experience in creating of the whole coke oven machines complex (coke pushers, coal-charging cars, guide cars, coke-quenching cars and coke-transferring cars, locomotives etc.) with high level of mechanization and automation, designed for operation in ACSP of coke oven batteries, with more comfortable conditions for operators and maintenance staff, as well as the whole complex of coke oven batteries equipment of all levels and sizes, including dry coke-quenching units, process programmable control systems based on relay-contact devices and PLC.

According to certification of Ministry of Industrial Policy of Ukraine, PJSC KB Koksokhimmash has been appointed as the head organization for scientific and technical provision of machines and equipment designing for the by-product and coke-making industry.

alt text

Quality control management system provides company capability to fulfill designing projects with technical features meeting customers requirements of as well as requirements of compulsory standards. KBK applies modern design methods based on computer technology which permits to raise quality and shorten design work period considerably.


Due to skillful management and marketing policy as well as quality and novelty of projects being made, KBK can satisfy the needs of any customer. Officials of PJSC KB Koksokhimmash make into practice concept of further active influence of management upon technology and technical improvement progress of by-product and coke-making industry as well as actively cooperate with by-product and coke-making enterprises, design and research Institutes of Ukraine, Russia, India, Iran.

alt text

• alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
alt text

Уважаемые господа!


Искренне рады Вашему интересу к деятельности нашего конструкторского бюро.

alt text Государственное конструкторское бюро коксохимического машиностроения было учреждено приказом Народного комиссара черной металлургии СССР №390 от 27 ноября 1945 года. Основным направлением его деятельности определено создание новых и модернизация действующих машин, оборудования, средств механизации и автоматизации коксохимических производств.

За прошедшие годы коллективом КБ создано несколько поколений коксовых машин и обеспечено их внедрение. Изготовленные по проектам КБ машины и оборудование работают на большинстве объектов коксохимии бывшего СССР, а также в Индии, Турции, Ираке, Польше, Румынии, Болгарии, Египте, Алжире и в других странах.

Накопленный за годы работы творческий опыт вывел КБ в ряд ведущих научно-исследовательских и проектно-конструкторских организаций, таких как Гипрококс, УХИН, ВУХИН и др., сотрудничество с которыми стало основой перспективных проектов технического переоснащения коксохимических производств в условиях возрастающих требований к защите окружающей среды.

alt textСегодня ПАО «КБ Коксохиммаш» - это эффективно работающая организация, обладающая опытом создания всего комплекса коксовых машин (коксовыталкиватели, углезагрузочные и двересъемные машины, коксовозные и коксотушильные вагоны, электровозы и т.д.), с высоким уровнем механизации и автоматизации, предназначенных для работы в системах АСУ ТП коксовых батарей, повышенными комфортными условиями работы операторов и обслуживающего персонала, а также всего комплекса оборудования коксовых батарей, включая все переделы и все типоразмеры, в том числе оборудования установок сухого тушения кокса, систем программного управления процессами на базе релейно-контактной аппаратуры и программируемых контроллеров.

По результатам аттестации Министерство промышленной политики Украины определило ПАО «КБ Коксохиммаш» головной организацией по научно-техническому обеспечению разработки машин и оборудования для коксохимического производства.

alt text

Система менеджмента качеств обеспечивает способность организации к выполнению проектно-конструкторских работ с техническими характеристиками, удовлетворяющими требования заказчика и соответствующих обязательных норм. КБ активно использует современные методы проектирования на базе компьютерных технологий, позволяющие значительно повысить качество и сократить сроки выполнения проектных работ.


Благодаря умелому руководству, грамотной маркетинговой политике, качеству и новизне выполняемых проектов КБ способно удовлетворить потребности любого заказчика. Руководство ПАО «КБ Коксохиммаш» реализует концепцию дальнейшего активного воздействия организации на процессы технологического и технического совершенствования коксохимических производств, активно сотрудничает с коксохимическими предприятиями, проектными и научно исследовательскими институтами Украины, России, Индии, Ирана.

alt text